Wednesday, October 01, 2014

City Council

Council meetings are held at 7 p.m. on the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays of each month.

 

 

Mr. Troy Elam, Council  President
7592 Miami
Mentor-on-the-Lake, OH  44060
257-4711
telam@citymol.org                

 

 

Ms. Jennifer Jakosh, Council Vice-Pres.
7574 Southland
Mentor-on-the-Lake, OH 44060
299-7917
jjakosh@citymol.org

  

 

Mr. John Hawkins
7417 Salida Road
Mentor-on-the-Lake  OH  44060
209-8715
jhawkins@citymol.org

 

 

Mr. Dale O. Langbehn  
7485 Fern Drive
Mentor-on-the-Lake, OH  44060
257-1864 

dlangbehn@citymol.org                 

 

 

Ms. Jennifer Bittner
7520 Fern Drive
Mentor-on-the-Lake  OH  44060
207-0665
jbittner@citymol.org

 

 

 

Ms. Desirea Thompson
5486 W. Lawnfield
Mentor-on-the-Lake OH  44060
299-7846
dthompson@citymol.org 

 

 

 

Mr. Preston Wolk
7576 Fern
Mentor-on-the-Lake  OH  44060
226-0774
pwolk@citymol.org

 

 

Ms. Joyce Saxe, Council Clerk
7765 Goldenrod
Mentor-on-the-Lake  OH  44060
257-9552
Joyce.saxe@att.net

Upcoming Events

Election Day
Tuesday, November 04, 2014

Trick or Treat
Friday, October 31, 2014

Safety Forces Open House
Sunday, October 05, 2014

Current News

Lake County General Health District


Check out our NEW Facebook page


Charter Review Commission
Recommended Changes


Home   |   Contact Us   |   Mayor   |   City Council   |   Administration   |   Finance Department   |   Police Department   |   Fire Department   |   Service Department   |   Zoning   |   Housing   |   Parks & Recreation   |   Solid Waste   |   Boards & Commissions   |   City Code   |   Events   |   Employment   |   History   |   Links