Tuesday, March 31, 2015

City Council

Council meetings are held at 7 p.m. on the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays of each month.

Mentor-on-the-Lake Ward Map

 

 

Ms. Jennifer Jakosh              Council President 
7574 Southland Drive
(440) 299-7917
jjakosh@citymol.org

 

Ms. Jennifer Bittner               Council Vice-President 
7520 Fern Drive
(440) 207-0665
jbittner@citymol.org

 

Mr. Dale O. Langbehn  
7485 Fern Drive
(440) 257-1864
   dlangbehn@citymol.org

 

 

Mr. John Hawkins  
7417 Salida Road
(440) 209-8715
   jhawkins@citymol.org
        

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Troy Elam
7592 Miami Road
(440)257-4711
telam@citymol.org
   

 

 

 

Ms. Desirea Thompson
5486 W. Lawnfield Street
(440) 299-7846
dthompson@citymol.org 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Preston Wolk
7576 Fern Drive
(440) 226-0774
pwolk@citymol.org

 

 

 

Ms. Joyce Saxe                   Council Clerk
7765 Goldenrod Drive
(440) 257-9552
Councilclerk@citymol.org

Upcoming Events

Memorial Day Parade
Sunday, May 24, 2015

Current News

Lake County General Health District


Food Drive


Check out our Facebook page


Home   |   Contact Us   |   Mayor   |   City Council   |   Administration   |   Finance Department   |   Police Department   |   Fire Department   |   Service Department   |   Zoning   |   Housing   |   Parks & Recreation   |   Solid Waste   |   Boards & Commissions   |   City Code   |   Events   |   Employment   |   History   |   Links